Board of Directors

The art of communication is the language of leadership. - James C. Humes

Front row, from left: Sally Devoe, Dennis Ashley, Tim Thompson, Beverly Joyce. Second row, from left: Pete Bitar, Sherry Peak-Davis, Dirk Webb, Sandy Montgomery. Back row, from left: Nicole Eicks, Michael Montgomery, Ben Orcutt. Not pictured: Kirk Klabunde, Mike Austin, Jim Willey, Terry Thompson, Nicholas Theoharus, Kris Zinzer, and Michael Facenda.


The Madison County Chamber embraces the principles of proactive communication, innovation, and service that make good leaders in the marketplace. Like any non-for-profit, MCC is governed by a board of directors that individually and collectively adopt the above characteristics of effective leadership and work daily to advance the mission of economic growth and sustainability.

Board Members rotate around the county monthly to meet and discuss the needs of businesses. These meetings are used to discuss, brainstorm, report, and measure MCC activities relative to growing a sustainable economy.

Board of Directors Contact List